Woah!

Wow okay hi guys! xD How are you all? 😀 I hope you’re okay and that the weather is better where you are than what we’re having at the moment (look, it’s a must to mention the weather at some point, okay? xD)!

I’m alright, just in a bit of shock really! xD Can’t quite believe what’s happened the past three days, it’s been quite hectic but it’s certainly been nice to be doing something interesting! So after announcing the big news, as of right now (31/1/14 at 16:14) I have sold 11 packs of cards! Can’t get my head around it! There’s also been a request for something a little different to the current cards for sale, which I am hoping will be done by the end of next month, fingers crossed!

Quite a few people have received theirs already, including mum’s friend Katy and she very kindly blogged about them here! It very nearly made me cry as it was so sweet! That has resulted in a lot of traffic to my blog so when I logged in just now to do this post, I was a bit staggered xD

Anyway, I just want to thank everyone who has ordered so far, it really means a lot. You have no idea! I hope it doesn’t seem like I’m bragging about it but it’s just so way beyond what I had imagined doing at nearly 17 (well, to be fair I hadn’t imagined anything so) I’m just blown away by it! I think we may need to order in some more as there are only a few left. Oh dear xD

Another reason as to why these past few days are so busy, a conversation between me and one of my friends has resulted in us making a blog (yet another one. Sorry xD) and writing a detective story! It came from an ordinary conversation, but it evolved into Wraith and Rose. Guess where the Rose came from? ;D We’ve got chapter one up, and hopefully we should be updating every week. I’m also hoping to write some more with Ann, so it’s gonna be busy this year xD

Well, I’m going to go now. I have some orders to package up! xD Thank you to everyone who has supported me, it really does mean a lot to me. ❤
See you soon,
Jess x

2 thoughts on “Woah!

  1. That Katy Monkey enables a lot of people! Seriously tho, well done on doing something practical and productive with the curse that is ME. I’m so glad you call it that and not the useless CFS description. I’ll admit now that I also have it and have had it now for 24 years so I am so used to it that I’ve forgotten about life without it. Just keep pacing and hoping for a cure xxx

Leave a comment