Big News

Look, it even got capital letters. It must be important! 😀 Well, good day to you all, unless it’s night-time. Then good night? No, that sounds weird. Sorry.

Do you remember when I wrote about all the plans I had? I said I had a super big top-secret one. Well, now is the time to tell you about it! 😀 I think I’ve mentioned before that I do like a bit of photography, now and then. Well, a while ago I had a mini photo shoot with my mum for what will be a new venture. It’s been very hard to keep it a secret from you all, but I can finally show and tell! *happy dance*

We turned the photos I had taken into cards and voilà! Here they are in all their glory! 😀

How exciting!

How exciting!

It’s quite weird seeing my creations on a card, although very exciting! Hopefully you all like them. They are for sale on Etsy here, if you’re interested in them! 🙂

I think that’s all for now, just wanted to say about it really 😀 Hope you’re all having a good day/night and I’ll see you soon. 🙂
Jess x

PS: One day I’ll do the post I’m supposed to do . . . One day . . . xD

3 thoughts on “Big News

  1. How did you manage to keep it so quiet?!!! They look fab Jess I shall definitely be placing an order. You clever girl you. Or should I say young lady. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Woah! | Rose Vampire

  3. Pingback: Summary of 2014 | Rose Vampire

Leave a Reply

