A refresher

Hello there all 🙂

I’ve taken it upon myself to join “Blogging University” as a way to improve my blog writing and generally improve this blog (as if I didn’t have enough on my plate at the moment!). So the first assignment is to introduce yourself. Well, when I started this blog in 2012 I did do a little introduction so I don’t need to cover as much as I needed to back then. Although looking back at that a better, less cringey introduction might be worth it!

As you’re probably already aware, my name is Jess and I’m a teenager from England. My birthday is in a couple of weeks and I’m already freaking out about that . . . On to the next subject, eh? I mainly use this space to blog about things that interest me, which is quite different from when I started this blog as I had no clue which direction I wanted to take this in. I also take the time to write about problems I encounter with my illness, M.E (let’s ignore the full spelling for a second), as I’d like to try to get more awareness about it.

I’m not really sure what else I can add really, without boring you guys. I want to be a more regular blogger but at the same time (as I said in my first post of this year) it’s currently easier for me to just blog when I feel like it. I want to give good content to read and if I’m forcing myself to post I don’t think that gives the standard I’d like to share (looks back at most of the 2014 posts pointedly). We’ll see how this new blogging university lark goes. 🙂

On that note, I shall leave you! I’m hoping this will make sense as currently my head is as foggy as a foggy thing and isn’t working properly. Such fun!
See you soon,
Jess x

One thought on “A refresher

Leave a Reply

