It’s Christmas! (nearly)

Hello!

I just curled up on the sofa, in front of the tree, watching The Muppet Christmas Carol. I ended up having a little nap but once I woke up I saw this and now I feel excitement building up! 🙂
DSCN4308
The photo doesn’t quite do the glowyness justice, but there we are! This is the tree that mum decorates as dad and I aren’t allowed near it. Thankfully we do get our own one to pop in the kitchen and I think this year we did pretty well (no need for supervision!).
DSCN4310
Things still aren’t exactly ready for the 25th, presents aren’t finished or wrapped, but hey. That’s the fun of leaving things to the last minute because you thought you had plenty of time left. *coughs* At least the international gifts were sorted and arrived when they meant to!

On that note I shall go back to organising things and will (hopefully) see you before the year is out.
Best wishes to all you readers,
Jess x

Leave a Reply

