Normal service to be resumed

Hello!

It’s been a little while since my last blog post (to which my stats look very sad about). I’ve tried to write several posts but they just haven’t quite felt right, so away they are in never to be posted land. I have a few things to share with you, but due to the nature of some of them (like, say, a theatre trip – which was really bloomin’ awesome) I can’t say much about it. *sighs* Also, because of said activities, I’m exhausted so haven’t been doing much in the way of bloggable things. I know I have a post promised (nearly two months ago I promised that, oh dear), but currently my computer is being fiddled with so I can’t reach the pictures that I need. Once it’s sorted though I’m sure I’ll have a few picture filled posts, especially in the run up to Christmas (I’m thinking of a nice Christmassy decorations tour when I’ve done my rooms).

With that said, I’ll leave you for now! I’m off to read as I’m trying to get the reading bug back!
See you soon!
Jess x

One thought on “Normal service to be resumed

Leave a Reply

