Thank you all so much

Hello there! 🙂

Thank you all so much for your views and comments on my M.E blogpost, you have no idea how much it means to me. It’s so nice to see that a couple of people from outside the UK/US has seen it as well. It’s lovely to know other countries are learning more about this illness getting worldwide recognition!
I haven’t been too well the past couple of days, I’ve been struck with a cold/stomach bug which sucks. I’m writing this on my phone so sorry if there are mistakes or the text isn’t right or whatever xD I’ve spent the day watching all three The Brave Little Toaster films. I love them so much xD I need to watch the Eurovision from last night, as I didn’t have the energy to watch it so I’m excited to watch that (It’s sad when you’re excited to watch Eurovision xD nothing against it but ya know xD).
Once I’ve recovered from the bug I’ll write up the post about the 1940s week. It’s very . . . Interesting. xD Didn’t quite turn out how I wanted it to but there is next year 🙂
Well, I’m off to rest. Thank you so much again! It does mean a lot to me. 🙂
Jess x

Leave a comment