Busy busy busy

Hi there!

Well, I say busy busy busy but it isn’t that busy. 😉 I’ve seen lots of people this week, including my best friend and two other friends. I saw my best friend on Wednesday, my friend yesterday and another friend today (The last two are brother and sister xD). It’s been really nice to be sociable but boy am I feeling it at the moment. D: My brain goes all foggy and my legs (random body is random) start to hurt after it. *sigh* Silly body!

I haven’t really been doing all that much since we last spoke, apart from seeing people. I did go to a little garden party thing for the Diamond Jubilee but as it was raining and I didn’t know anyone, I didn’t stay for very long! Was nice though to do something! Other than that I just watched the coverage on the telly. I was adamant that I was going to watch it as my brain kept saying “You can tell this story to your children and grandchildren and it’s part of future history books!”. Yes my brain is odd. 😉

I am still trying to think of things to do with the blog. I might continue the legacy thing but I don’t really know. There are many things I’d like to do, but don’t know how to do them, if that makes sense? I shall have to think some more!

Signing off for this week!
Jess x

One thought on “Busy busy busy

Leave a Reply

