Deep breaths

Helloooo 🙂

Okay, so I am really having trouble with trying to decide what to do with my blog. It’s a great little place for me to write down my feelings etc but I want to do something more with it. I’m not really sure what that something is but it’s still there, eating away at the back of my brain. I’ve tried writing up a blog post by hand so I can draft it easily but that didn’t work too well (plus I may or may not have accidentally ripped the paper with the pen . . . ).

I don’t even know what I want to write about, I keep thinking that it’d be easier if I was better and able to do more (Although to be honest I think I’m just using that as an excuse so I don’t have to think even more 😉 ). Hmm.

I think I’ll be driving myself round in circles for a bit. I might just try to perfect the blog’s look in hope for inspiration. xD

Jess x

Leave a Reply

