Yayyy :D

Hi hi hi! πŸ˜€

I’m happy today because a DVD I ordered came today πŸ˜€ I get to re-watch over and over again The Prince of Egypt! πŸ˜€ The tape we had of it kind of decided to fail . . . a lot . . . so I bought it on DVD! πŸ™‚ A book also came today but it was the twelfth book in theΒ series and I’ve only got up to book six . . . D:

Haven’t really done anything today, too tired. D: Played on the Sims for a bit, which was frustrating as last night my game decided to crash. 😦 I really could have cried (That says soooo much about my social life. πŸ˜‰ I do have one, honest!). Oh well, I’ve put that aside and promised myself I’d keep saving it every so often but I’ve failed to do that. :’)

Think I’m going to try to do something educational now, no idea what. I still need to write a reading log thing for Night School for yesterday and today (I finished it this morning, quite good near the end as I finally found out what the heck was going on πŸ˜‰ ). I might look through my geography book or something. πŸ™‚ Right, better do that before I forget. I swear this blog will be a note-to-self most of the time. πŸ˜‰ x

Leave a Reply

