zzzzz . . .

*waves*

Me again. 😉 So tired today, on top of normal tired from crappy illness = not fun. Had to get up early today (Well, I didn’t have to but I did. Even though I’m normally up early . . . Whatever) because mom was going out (Sounds fun but it really wasn’t) so had to keep myself occupied for a bit which really wears me out so I just caught up on Heroes and Villains and then watched a Quxxn video, because they’re both really cool Simmers :’)

I tried a bit of KS2/some stuff from Year 7 (So early KS3) Geography which was interesting. I managed to remember what flags belong to which country, where continents were (although I forgot that continents were like Europe, Asia, North America etc) and something about maps. Was more tired after that though, my brain doesn’t like thinking a lot. 😉 Did well though, as I’ve missed out on secondary school so to know stuff from KS3 is good :’)

I finished reading the sixth book (maybe?) in The Morganville Vampires Series today as well, now I’ve got to wait for the rest of them to come. Arghhh wish I’d ordered them sooner :’) Ah well, I have other books to read I guess.

Well I’m off now, need some tea and a rest. 🙂 I’ll leave you with a picture of my rabbit 🙂 x

2 thoughts on “zzzzz . . .

  1. *Waving back* Hello Benji. Well done you on persevering even though you feel rough. And for remembering the geography stuff. I get lost outside my own front door so you’re a star in my book! 🙂 Xxx

Leave a Reply

