Hello there :)

Hi 🙂

My name is Jess and I’m 15 years old. I’m gonna use this blog to talk about home education (As I am home educated but I might not write about that a lot because all I do is maths and read history books at the moment :’)), my illness (M.E – Myalgic Encephalopathy – if you want to know more about it read this: http://www.ayme.org.uk/article.php?sid=10&id=58 ), random stuff and – on a day I have not yet decided – a Sims 3 story. 🙂 I’ll add some random stuff about me now . . .

Favourites:

Music – Hard rock, metal, glam metal, goth rock/metal, heavy metal, 60s pop, classical music and other stuff that I don’t know the name of . . .

TV Shows – F1 ❤ Absolutely love it :’) I may write about that too 😉 Urm, Storm Chasers, Ulysses 31, Miranda, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (Ty Pennington . . . :’)), animal shows, documentaries. :’)

Movies – The Prince of Egypt, Mulan (1 & 2), Star Wars (All of them, even the newer ones :’)), The Brave Little Toaster (Ahem . . . ) Twister, Grease, Bugsy Malone.

Eh, I think that’s it . . . Not the best introduction but it’ll do :’) Oh, other random facts, I have a rabbit called Benji, I like photography and playing instruments (Currently learning bass guitar and guitar. Used to play violin).

Yup, think that’s it (for now)! 😀 I’m gonna go chill now and upload photos for Project 365 (+1 for leap year) now as I’m bad at remembering that . . .

Here’s my twitter if you want to see me complain about life and rant about things trending on it 😉 http://twitter.com/#!/RoseBlackout

Right, I’m going now!
Bye
Jess xx

5 thoughts on “Hello there :)

  1. Welcome to blogland and congratulations on making a great start. I’m looking forward to the journey with you.:)

  2. Pingback: A refresher | Rose Vampire

Leave a Reply

